Skip to product information
1 of 1

Heading East Records

Oceans in the Sky - "Parallels" CD

Oceans in the Sky - "Parallels" CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited edition Digipack CD of Ocean in the Sky's latest LP release "Parallels."  Ready to Ship Now!!

Artwork by Tania Tran.

1. Take Me Home
2. 火花 (Sparks)
3. Interlude
4. Song of the Summer
5. American Kid
6. Fake holiday - Remix
7. Chinatown
8. Ghost
9. Worlds
10. Taipei
11. In The End (姐姐)

View full details